Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.5/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (43)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-18 06:20:01

Tracey has appeared before many times since I assumed the bench ten years ago. She is always prepared and always well-organized. She is very bright, and well-spoken. I am pleased to serve as her reference.

— Peer 03/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-18 09:36:05

Tracey is an excellent lawyer. She and has the legal knowledge and trial skills required of a top-tier family lawyer.

— Peer 06/18/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-06 07:41:20

Tracey is an excellent lawyer. There is no one that I would more highly recommend. Her knowledge of the law, work ethic and excellent working relationships with the judges she appears in front of put her at the top of the list of top tier matrimonial lawyers.

— Peer 03/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-18 09:26:05

This is one of the finest lawyers in our community. She is deserving of the AV rating.

— Peer 06/18/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-12 09:30:15

No description provided

— Peer 10/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-17 07:03:53

Solid lawyer and a woman of character. Made the difference in her husband's life.

— Peer 03/17/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-16 10:45:45

No description provided

— Peer 03/16/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-16 07:38:26

No description provided

— Peer 03/16/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-16 07:37:37

Tracey is a fantastic attorney who cares about her clients. She is an asset to the legal profession.

— Peer 03/16/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-12 17:26:03

No description provided

— Peer 03/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-12 17:25:09

No description provided

— Peer 03/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-12 17:23:46

Ms. Martinez is an exceptional trial attorney, with a vast knowledge of family law and impressive analytical capabilities. She is well-respected by her peers for her strong ethical standards and commitment to her clients. I, therefore, highly recommend Ms. Martinez for an AV rating with Martindale-Hubbell.

— Peer 03/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-11 12:41:48

No description provided

— Peer 03/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-10 11:13:28

Ms. Martinez has a keen intellect and vigorously represents Her clients. She is always well prepared. Her ethics are beyond reproach.

— Peer 03/10/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-09 14:00:28

Tracey Martinez is a trusted and valued member of the Bar as a whole and within the Family Law Bar. She is dependable, trustworthy, ethical, and a leader within the legal community.

— Peer 03/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-06 08:16:49

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-06 08:15:56

First rate ethics and legal abilities. I have seen this lawyer in action and she is a credit to the bar. I could not rate higher.

— Peer 03/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-06 07:32:36

Tracey is well regarded in the family law bar. She is active in bar activities. I consider her one of my "go-to" referrals for family law. Any client I have ever referred has been delighted with her services, knowledge, and representation.

— Peer 03/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-06 07:17:49

Tracey is a very effective, knowledgeable and staunch advocate.

— Peer 03/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-06 06:48:41

Tracey is one of the finest lawyers in the County. Her word is golden and she commands the respect of the Bar and Bench.

— Peer 03/06/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-16 10:49:49

No description provided

— Peer 06/16/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-01 09:21:37

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-04 12:31:55

No description provided

— Peer 07/04/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-18 09:26:21

She is a very good attorney

— Peer 06/18/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2015-03-06 13:25:03

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2013-08-17 18:21:39

No description provided

— Peer 08/17/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2013-08-12 15:02:10

No description provided

— Peer 08/12/2013

4.6 / 5.0
2015-03-10 07:29:44

No description provided

— Peer 03/10/2015

4.6 / 5.0
2013-06-18 09:55:01

No description provided

— Peer 06/18/2013

4.6 / 5.0
2012-04-30 12:37:34

No description provided

— Peer 04/30/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2013-06-26 09:21:10

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2013

4.2 / 5.0
2013-07-05 09:37:21

No description provided

— Peer 07/05/2013

4.2 / 5.0
2013-07-05 09:32:52

No description provided

— Peer 07/05/2013

4.2 / 5.0
2013-07-02 10:43:51

No description provided

— Peer 07/02/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-08-20 18:11:30

No description provided

— Peer 08/20/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-08-12 11:02:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/12/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-08-01 06:29:25

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-06-19 16:55:02

No description provided

— Peer 06/19/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2012-05-01 16:43:19

No description provided

— Peer 05/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-31

He was attentive and compassionate. I did not want a contentious divorce or to "take my exhusband to the cleaners". I just wanted to keep as much harmony as possible in the situation so the family would be preserved as much as possible. Mr. Mullins was understanding of that. It was all handled very smoothly and without incident. I will never have regrets over how this was handled.

— Client 01/31/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-09

Worked hard for me during my divorce. I felt completely comfortable and satisfied that she had my best interests in mind in every action that occurred.

— Client 11/09/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-09

No description provided

— Client 11/09/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-11-09

No description provided

— Client 11/09/2011